Personal Boxing

Interactive Individual Training

 

Personal Sparring

Get ahead with a sparring coach

 

Gleason's Gym

New York, New York – it’s up to you!

 

Personal Sparring²

Energy – Motion – Emotion

Misogi Pro is your Boxing Club in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen

Private atmosphere, nice and small – but big on what matters most:
  • Professional boxing training. Authentic, demanding, concentrated.
  • Boxing for women and men. For beginners, returnees and the experienced.
  • But no matter what your choice, the focus is always highly effective full-body training through the medium of boxing sport. With all-round exercises for strength, stamina, coordination and fitness.
  • Boxing at Misogi Pro. It’s not just about higher, faster, further – it’s about awareness and intelligence. Physical and mental. So sweating, working out and unwinding is more than just a temporary, short-lived effect – it’s a valuable investment in your life and your future.
  • All the training sessions are led by Marcel Huette. Marcel is no dry theoreticist, nor just another sideline training overseer. He is your personally interactive, dedicated sparring partner. A combination of superior expertise and years of experience, with a fine-tuned instinct for every one of his trainees and passionate about their achievement.
Arrange a Personal Introductory Trial Lesson

Book a Trial Lesson

Marcel Huette Boxing Frankfurt

Personal Boxing

Einzeltraining in Interaktion

 

Personal Sparring

Weiterkommen mit einem Sparrings-Coach

 

Gleason's Gym

New York, New York - da will ich hin

 

Personal Sparring²

Energie – Bewegung – Emotion

Misogi Pro ist der Boxing Club in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen

Angenehm klein, in privater Atmosphäre und ganz groß in der Konzentration auf das Wesentliche:
  • Professionelles Boxtraining. Authentisch, anspruchsvoll und intensiv.
  • Boxen für Frauen und Männer. Für Einsteiger, Wiedereinsteiger und Erfahrene.
  • Egal ob Personal Training, Sparring oder Sparring², im Fokus steht immer das effektive Ganzkörpertraining mit den Mitteln des Boxsports. Mit allumfassenden Übungen für Kraft, Ausdauer, Koordination und Fitness.
  • Boxen bei Misogi Pro. Dort geht es nicht um das Höher, Schneller und Weiter, sondern um das Bewusster und Intelligenter. Und zwar körperlich und mental. So wird Schwitzen, Auspowern und den Kopf frei kriegen nicht nur zum positiven Effekt für den Moment, sondern zur lohnenden Investition in Ihr Leben und Ihre Zukunft.
  • Alle Trainings werden von Marcel Hütte geleitet. Er ist dabei weder trockener Theoretiker noch austauschbarer Animateur, sondern Ihr persönlicher interaktiver und engagierter Sparringspartner. Mit gebündelter Kompetenz und großer Erfahrung, mit viel Leidenschaft und dem individuellen Gespür für jeden Trainierenden.
Vereinbaren Sie heute ein Probetraining
Probetraining
Marcel Huette Boxing Frankfurt